Tuesday, April 28, 2009
What's wrong?
Sometimes being nice to people seems just too much for me. Because I do it for you, it doesn't mean that you can take it for granted. I think I deserve at least a thank-you. These days people (esp those younger ones) are just living without any manners. What's wrong with them? If you think that you're well educated just because you get all A's in your classes and have a damn good 4.0 GPA. Let me tell you this: you are so not educated cause you don't even understand what is education and how important it is. Screw those impolite and arrogant jerks! Stop taking advantage on nice people. What you will do to them is turn them into mean people...Is that what you want? So, next time, when other people are doing you a favor, please say thank you. I mean it's just two words. How hard could that be?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment